Calendar View | List View by Date | List View by Course

Calendar Options

Refresh Calendar
Search Events

   

Calendar of Events

Select an event for more details.
 

Anderson, Carmellya C.

Wed 7/17/19 to Thu 7/18/19  Grant Management Training
Tue 10/29/19 to Wed 10/30/19  Grant Writing USA Training
Tue 8/13/19 to Wed 8/14/19  Project Management

Mid-America Regional Council

Fri 9/6/19  8 Hour HAZWOPER Refresher
Thu 9/19/19  A Positive Approach to Corrective Action
Tue 8/20/19  Active Listening and Better Communication
Tue 10/22/19  Advanced Access
Tue 8/27/19  Advanced Excel
Fri 11/15/19  Advanced Excel
Tue 9/17/19  Advanced Word: Mail Merge, Fields, Forms and more
Fri 7/19/19  Bloodborne Pathogens
Thu 8/1/19  Bring Out the Leader Within
Tue 10/8/19  Bring Out the Leader Within
Thu 10/3/19  Career and Individual Development Planning
Fri 8/16/19  Chemical Safety
Tue 9/10/19  Coaching and Motivation
Tue 7/16/19  Coaching and Motivation
Thu 10/10/19  Dealing with Difficult Customers
Tue 6/18/19  Dealing with Difficult Customers
Wed 6/26/19  Effective Business Writing
Tue 10/15/19  Effective Business Writing
Fri 11/15/19  Effective Presentations and Public Speaking Skills
Fri 8/16/19  Effective Presentations and Public Speaking Skills
Tue 10/8/19  Fundamentals of Access
Tue 8/13/19  Fundamentals of Excel
Tue 11/5/19  Fundamentals of Excel
Thu 9/12/19  Great Teamwork and Internal Customer Service
Tue 6/25/19  Guiding Principles of Public Sector Leadership
Tue 9/10/19  Guiding Principles of Public Sector Leadership
Wed 11/13/19  Guiding Principles of Public Sector Leadership
Tue 10/15/19  Intermediate Access
Tue 8/20/19  Intermediate Excel
Tue 11/12/19  Intermediate Excel
Tue 9/10/19  Intermediate Word: Short Cuts, Headers, Tables and more
Tue 10/29/19  Legal Aspects of Supervision
Tue 8/20/19  Managing Conflict
Thu 11/21/19  Managing Conflict
Tue 8/6/19  Outlook: More Than E-Mail
Thu 10/17/19  Performance Management
Tue 7/16/19  Performance Management
Fri 6/21/19  Permit-Required Confined Space Entry
Fri 11/1/19  Permit-Required Confined Space Entry
Thu 6/20/19  Personal Strengths & Leadership Styles
Thu 9/26/19  Personal Strengths & Leadership Styles
Tue 7/30/19  PowerPoint
Tue 10/1/19  Publisher
Thu 11/21/19  Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding
Thu 8/8/19  Resolving Conflict in Customer Service
Thu 9/5/19  Serving Diverse Customers
Thu 10/31/19  Stress Survival Skills
Fri 9/20/19  Temporary Traffic Control
Thu 11/14/19  Time Management
Wed 12/4/19  Tools for Problem Solving
Tue 6/18/19  Tools for Problem Solving
Wed 7/10/19  Unbeatable Customer Service
Thu 11/14/19  Unbeatable Customer Service
Thu 8/8/19  Understand Yourself and Others
Thu 12/5/19  Understand Yourself and Others
Thu 12/5/19  Walking the Narrow Road of Leadership: Leadership Principles for Law Enforcement Personnel and Managers

Morris, Jonathan

Fri 10/4/19 to Fri 10/25/19  Successful Facilitator Certificate Program
 
Top Of Page